Noticeboard

Peacock Surgery is continuing to experience high levels of sickness and staff absence. We are working hard to try to maintain services. We respectfully ask for your understanding at this difficult time.

FACE COVERINGS/MASKS: If you have an appointment with us or need to attend Peacock Surgery,  we ask that you understand it is important that you wear a face covering at all times too, when in the surgery, despite this ruling now being relaxed. This is for your safety and the safety of other patients and colleagues in the surgery.

Our team will continue to wear face masks and other PPE as required, to protect our patients and our colleagues and prevent possible infections.

Bank Holiday Closures 2022

Monday 3rd January - New Years Day

Friday 8th April - Good Friday

Monday 11th April - Easter

Monday 2nd May - May Day

Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June - Queens Bank holiday

Monday 29th August - August Bank Holiday

Monday 26th December - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December - Xmas Day in Lieu

2023

Monday 2nd January - New Years Day in Lieu

 

 

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website